Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is appointed by the Chairperson and ratified by the RCA Board of Directors. It is composed of seven members, the Chairperson, Chairperson and past Chairperson and at least two but no more than three representatives of the County of Riverside. The Executive Committee oversees RCA’s administrative functions, staff functions, recommends staff positions, job descriptions and salaries, and considers other matters as delegated by the Board.

Jonathan Ingram


Maryann Edwards


Jeffrey Hewitt

Natasha Johnson

Crystal Ruiz

John Tavaglione

County Supervisor,
District 2

Marion Ashley

2017 RCA Chairperson