RCA Board of Directors

The RCA Board of Directors is composed of the five members of the Riverside County Board of Supervisors and one elected official from each incorporated city who is signatory to the Joint Exercise of Powers Agreement.

Jonathan Ingram




  • Tel:
  • Location:
  • Website:



Daniela Andrade

Julio Martinez

Ed Clark

Larry Greene

Jacque Casillas

Jocelyn Yow

Michael Perciful

Verne Lauritzen

Natasha Johnson

Lesa Sobek

Jeffrey J. Giba

Kevin Bash

David Starr Rabb

Andy Melendrez

Crystal Ruiz

James Stewart

Joseph Morabito

Kevin Jeffries

County Supervisor, Dist. 1

Karen Spiegel

County Supervisor, Dist. 2

Chuck Washington

County Supervisor, Dist. 3


V. Manuel Perez

County Supervisor, Dist. 4

Jeffrey Hewitt

County Supervisor, Dist. 5